Coffee and Men…

What’s  the difference ?

they have lot of things in common – said by someone

The more you get addict , the more you cant get them out of your head

I love coffee in the morning, afternoon, or if I had to wake up in all night long.

I love coffee with menthol cigarette whenever this mood goes bad

I love black coffee whenever the dead end comes to me

I love double espresso when I have to keep my eyes on something

I love cappuccino when I hang out with my friends

I love coffee latte when I want something lighter

I love indocafe on my office day..

The different types of coffee…

As for Man ?

I don’t know ?

I prefer to choose one Man for my life .. but that doesn’t stop me to move on.

I’d like someone who could cheer up my day

I’d love the funny one whenever my mood just in trouble

I’d love the masculine one whenever I just have no clue at all then I could lay my head on his shoulder J

I’d love the good looking one, to keep my eyes of him .. only him

I’d love the easygoing and fun one, to accompany me on my day out

I’d love the good listener to listen to my complaint and so on and so on..

I’m laughing at my self when I read this ..

Such a female pig I am …

At least I am trying to prove one theory …

But nope … for sure I don’t want them all as written above..

I only want the one .. the one who take me as I am

Here I am, sitting alone writing this blogs ..

With cold instant espresso, try to cheer up my day

Maybe next 10 hour I’ll be on that table again ..

With double espresso, waiting for someone –it could be my ‘Man’- back from his beach.

With his tanned shoulder, and that smile that I couldn’t stop to dreamin’ of..

He’s my ‘black coffee’ I get addict on him .. I cant get him out of my head, my life and the worse is … I cant get him out of my heart …